Vero Thailand Thumb

Bangkok, Thailand

496-502, Gaysorn Amarin, 15th Floor, Room No.6, Phloen Chit Road, Lumphini, Pathum Wan, Bangkok, 10330

bangkok@vero-asean.com

Vero Vn Thumb

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Room 2, 5th Floor, The Waterfront Saigon, 1-1A-2 Ton Duc Thang Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Hochiminh City, Vietnam

hochiminh@vero-asean.com

Vero Indo Thumb

Jakarta, Indonesia

The Plaza Office Tower, Level 20, Jalan MH Thamrin, Kav 28-30, Jakarta, 10350

jakarta@vero-asean.com

Vero Ph Thumb

Manila, Philippines

24 Philippine Stock Exchange 5th Avenue Cor. 28th Street Fort Bonifacio 1634 Taguig City, National Capital Region (NCR), Fourth District, Philippines

manila@vero-asean.com

Vero Sg Thumb

Singapore

36 Carpenter Street, #02-01, Carpenter Haus, Singapore, 059915

singapore@vero-asean.com

Vero Myanmar Thumb

Yangon, Myanmar

Shine Office Tower (Unit 508), No.22, Alan Pya Pagoda Road, Mingalar Taung Nyunt Township, Yangon, Myanmar

yangon@vero-asean.com